Driving research of Myalgic Encephalomyelitis / Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (ME / CFS),
Post Treatment Lyme Disease Syndrome (PTLDS), and Fibromyalgia.

Second Annual Community Symposium Speakers

Ronald W. Davis, PhD, Director

Jonas Bergquist, MD, PhD

Ronald G. Tompkins, MD, ScD
Chief Medical Officer – Open Medicine Foundation

Maureen Hanson, PhD

Wenzhong Xiao, PhD

Alain Moreau

Jarred Younger, PhD

Øystein Fluge, MD, PhD

Michael Sikora

Robert Phair, PhD

Raeka Aiyar, PhD | Symposium Moderator

Subject to change.

Stay Informed

Be the first to hear our research news.

Subscribe Now.

No thanks